Skip to main content



Cleaning, Restoration, Maintenance,
Repair & Polishing Floors, Vanities, Counters & walls.

- Knoxville, TN

MARBLELIFE is the largest stone, tile & grout restoration and maintenance company in the country, with more than 50 locations. Growth driven by an unwavering commitment to exceptional results, beautiful work, delivered on-time by professional MARBLELIFE trained craftsman. With more than 25 years experience, MARBLELIFE has refined its service to make this a clean worry-free experience for each of our many clients. MARBLELIFE offers Stone, Tile and Grout Restoration, Repair and Care Services.


MARBLELIFE Offers the Following Stone, Tile and Grout Restoration, Repair and Care Services:


  • Weekly, Monthly, Semi-Annually and Customized Programs designed to match your traffic loads.
  • Guaranteed!
  • If we are maintaining your floors we guarantee you will NEVER need to restore them again.
  • Consistent restored appearance
  • Less expensive than periodic restoration


  • Slip Resistance Measurements
  • Moisture Content


CALL (888) 524-3372 For your FREE CONSULTATION

Association Members:

  • BOMA (Business Owner & Managers Association)
  • MIA (Marble Institute of America)

Proudly Servicing Nashville and Our Neighbors throughout Central Tennessee including:

Anderson County: Andersonville, Briceville, Clinton, Lake City, Norris, Oak Ridge
Bedford County: Bell Buckle, Normandy, Shelbyville, Unionville, Wartrace
Benton County: Big Sandy, Camden, Eva, Holladay
Bledsoe County: Pikeville
Blount County: Alcoa, Friendsville, Louisville, Maryville, Rockford, Tallassee, Townsend, Walland
Bradley County: Charleston, Cleveland, Mc Donald
Campbell County: Caryville, Duff, Jacksboro, Jellico, La Follette, Newcomb, Pioneer
Cannon County: Auburntown, Bradyville, Readyville, Woodbury
Carroll County: Atwood, Bruceton, Buena Vista, Cedar Grove, Clarksburg, Hollow Rock, Huntingdon, Lavinia, Mc Kenzie, Mc Lemoresville, Trezevant, Westport, Yuma
Carter County: Elizabethton, Hampton, Milligan College, Roan Mountain, Watauga
Cheatham County: Ashland City, Chapmansboro, Kingston Springs, Pegram, Pleasant View
Chester County: Enville, Henderson, Jacks Creek, Luray
Claiborne County: Arthur, Clairfield, Cumberland Gap, Eagan, Harrogate, Lone Mountain, New Tazewell, Pruden, Shawanee, Speedwell, Tazewell
Cocke County: Bybee, Cosby, Del Rio, Hartford, Newport, Parrottsville
Crockett County: Alamo, Bells, Crockett Mills, Friendship, Fruitvale, Gadsden, Maury City
Cumberland County: Crab Orchard, Crossville, Pleasant Hill
Decatur County: Bath Springs, Decaturville, Parsons, Scotts Hill, Sugar Tree
Dyer County: Bogota, Dyersburg, Finley, Lenox, Newbern, Tigrett, Trimble
Fayette County: Braden, Gallaway, La Grange, Laconia, Macon, Moscow, Oakland, Rossville, Somerville, Williston
Fentress County: Allardt, Clarkrange, Grimsley, Jamestown, Pall Mall
Franklin County: Belvidere, Cowan, Decherd, Estill Springs, Huntland, Sewanee, Sherwood, Winchester
Gibson County: Bradford, Dyer, Eaton, Gibson, Humboldt, Idlewild, Kenton, Medina, Milan, Rutherford, Trenton, Yorkville
Grainger County: Bean Station, Blaine, Powder Springs, Rutledge, Thorn Hill, Washburn
Greene County: Afton, Chuckey, Greeneville, Midway, Mohawk, Mosheim
Grundy County: Altamont, Beersheba Springs, Coalmont, Gruetli Laager, Monteagle, Palmer, Pelham, Tracy City
Hamblen County: Lowland, Morristown, Russellville, Talbott, Whitesburg
Hamilton County: Apison, Bakewell, Birchwood, Chattanooga, Collegedale, Harrison, Hixson, Lookout Mountain, Lupton City, Ooltewah, Sale Creek, Signal Mountain, Soddy Daisy
Hancock County: Kyles Ford, Sneedville
Hardeman County: Bolivar, Grand Junction, Hickory Valley, Hornsby, Middleton, Pocahontas, Saulsbury, Silerton, Toone, Whiteville
Hardin County: Counce, Crump, Morris Chapel, Olivehill, Pickwick Dam, Saltillo, Savannah, Shiloh
Hawkins County: Bulls Gap, Church Hill, Eidson, Mooresburg, Mount Carmel, Rogersville, Surgoinsville
Haywood County: Brownsville, Stanton
Henderson County: Darden, Huron, Lexington, Reagan, Sardis, Wildersville
Henry County: Buchanan, Como, Cottage Grove, Henry, Mansfield, Paris, Puryear, Springville
Jefferson County: Dandridge, Jefferson City, New Market, Strawberry Plains, White Pine
Johnson County: Butler, Laurel Bloomery, Mountain City, Shady Valley, Trade
Knox County: Corryton, Heiskell, Knoxville, Mascot, Powell
Lake County: Ridgely, Tiptonville, Wynnburg
Lauderdale County: Gates, Halls, Henning, Ripley
Lawrence County: Ethridge, Five Points, Iron City, Lawrenceburg, Leoma, Loretto, Saint Joseph, Summertown, Westpoint
Loudon County: Greenback, Lenoir City, Loudon, Philadelphia
Madison County: Beech Bluff, Denmark, Jackson, Medon, Mercer, Oakfield, Pinson, Spring Creek
Marion County: Guild, Jasper, Powells Crossroads, Sequatchie, South Pittsburg, Whiteside
Mcminn County: Athens, Calhoun, Englewood, Etowah, Niota, Riceville
Mcnairy County: Adamsville, Bethel Springs, Chewalla, Finger, Guys, Michie, Milledgeville, Ramer, Selmer, Stantonville
Meigs County: Decatur, Georgetown, Ten Mile
Monroe County: Cokercreek, Madisonville, Sweetwater, Tellico Plains, Vonore
Morgan County: Coalfield, Deer Lodge, Lancing, Oakdale, Petros, Rugby, Sunbright, Wartburg
Obion County: Hornbeak, Obion, Rives, Samburg, South Fulton, Troy, Union City, Woodland Mills
Overton County: Allons, Allred, Alpine, Crawford, Hilham, Livingston, Monroe, Rickman, Wilder
Pickett County: Byrdstown
Polk County: Benton, Conasauga, Copperhill, Delano, Ducktown, Farner, Ocoee, Oldfort, Reliance, Turtletown
Rhea County: Dayton, Evensville, Grandview, Graysville, Spring City
Scott County: Elgin, Helenwood, Huntsville, Oneida, Robbins, Winfield
Sequatchie County: Dunlap, Whitwell
Sevier County: Gatlinburg, Kodak, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Seymour
Shelby County: Arlington, Brunswick, Collierville, Cordova, Eads, Ellendale, Germantown, Lakeland, Memphis, Millington
Sullivan County: Blountville, Bluff City, Bristol, Kingsport, Piney Flats
Tipton County: Atoka, Brighton, Burlison, Covington, Drummonds, Mason, Munford, Tipton
Unicoi County: Erwin, Flag Pond, Unicoi
Union County: Luttrell, Maynardville, Sharps Chapel
Van Buren County: Spencer
Warren County: Campaign, Mc Minnville, Morrison, Rock Island, Smartt, Viola
Washington County: Fall Branch, Johnson City, Jonesborough, Limestone, Mountain Home, Telford
Wayne County: Clifton, Collinwood, Cypress Inn, Lutts, Waynesboro
Weakley County: Dresden, Dukedom, Gleason, Greenfield, Martin, Palmersville, Sharon
White County: Doyle, Quebeck, Sparta, Walling
Williamson County: Arrington, Brentwood, College Grove, Fairview, Franklin, Nolensville, Primm Springs, Thompsons Station
Wilson County: Gladeville, Lebanon, Mount Juliet, Norene, Watertown

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now